Talking on the phone… Whoa.

When I’m on the phone with my friends, we have some of the most interesting conversations. Doesn’t even have to be on the phone anymore, I Skype my friend Dandan every now and then and we almost always have interesting conversations.

Like today. Dandan texted me asking me about how I felt about gun control and I asked if he could call or something because it would take a minute to explain. So three hours later hes calling me on Skype and has forgotten why he wanted to talk to me. I reminded him and then we had this long discussion on guns and gun control and mental illness. Then he started playing his game and started cracking me up with his cussing and explanations.

THEN, I posted a Facebook status about it and now they are bonding over their love for the game and I’mm doing my best to survive while drowning in their nerdom.

I love these guys, but man they are such nerds. My brother and Dandan, that is.

About spartinlaws

I am a photographer, and I live my life the best way that I can: Happily.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

