How do you feel, when I’m not there?

Whenever I stay the night with you, then come home…

I have these moments when I’m vulnerable and shaky inside.

I begin to miss you.

I miss sharing space with you. I miss hearing your voice across the house. I miss feeling your chest rising and falling under my palm. I miss knowing you are there, just beside me.

I miss knowing I may simply extend my arm, and have you take my hand in yours.

Missing you this way, makes me feel as if I am growing too close; too dependent… Dependent is a strong word, too strong.

I feel like I need you too much, when you aren’t there.

I don’t know how you feel, when I’m not there. I ask you, but you havent given me a clear answer.

How am I supposed to feel?

I feel so lost.

About spartinlaws

I am a photographer, and I live my life the best way that I can: Happily.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

