2014 synopsis for others.

Its 2015, you guys. Whoa.

I don’t know if I am quite ready for another year to begin.

2014 went by really quickly for me, with many many ups and downs.

This time in 2013 I was leaving the hospital with my mother after they found a blood clot in her upper thigh that could have easily killed her. Obviously she’s fine now but I spent the entire year taking care of her medical needs as well as my grandparents’ medical and transportation needs. I got quite the scare from both my mother and my grandparents this past year.

Luckily, everyone is doing much better and getting better just about everyday they spend breathing.

Mom is doing better, she got married in November, she is getting a house soon for her and Moose. (Yay!)

Grandpa had his knee replaced and is driving and taking care of himself rather well these days. Grandma is doing well and I talk to her at least once a week and I try to spend a few hours with her every other week unless I’m staying at Tony’s.

And that’s how everyone else is doing.

Meh.

About spartinlaws

I am a photographer, and I live my life the best way that I can: Happily.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

